top of page


Membership is open to any person and/or institution interested in the field of Archives, Manuscripts, Special Libraries, or a related discipline. 

If you are paying through the above link and are new to the organization, please click here to fill out a new membership form.


1985 Annual Meeting in Tuscaloosa, AL

bottom of page